top of page

‘The Great Depression Of Mr And Ms Phono’ is the debut album by Mon-o-Phone and was released on February 4th 2011 on Mr and Ms Phono Records, distributed by Rough Trade. The album is mastered by Rudy Coclet and mixed by Elsa Grelot. The artwork is made by Ciska Vanhoyland. All songs are written by Ciska Vanhoyland and Koen Brouwers. The Artwork includes an 8 page booklet.



The Great Depression Of Mr And Ms Phono - CD

10,00 €Prijs
  • Free shipping for orders over €50,-

bottom of page