top of page

‘Escapism’ is released on September 26th 2014 on Mr and Ms Phono Records, distributed by N.E.W.S. The album is mastered by Henrik Jonsson (The Knife, Fever Ray, Lykke Li) and mixed by Elsa Grelot. The artwork is made by Ciska Vanhoyland. All songs are written by Ciska Vanhoyland and Koen Brouwers.



Escapism - Vinyl

20,00 €Prijs
  • Free shipping for orders over €50,-

bottom of page