top of page

‘Different Shapes’ will be released on Januari 23rd 2020 on Mr and Ms Phono Records, distributed by Sonic Rendezvous. The album is mastered by Karel Debacker (An Pierlé, Eriksson Delcroix, Flying Horseman, The Bony King Of Nowhere, Zita Swoon) and mixed by Micha Volders (Whispering Sons, The Germans). The painting on the cover is made by Bart Deglin. All songs are written by Ciska Vanhoyland and Koen Brouwers.

Different Shapes - Cassette

10,00 €Prijs
  • Free shipping for orders over €50,-

bottom of page